logo 70 MLÁDEŽ
arena logo Facebook Tacebook YouTube Instagram

Organizační struktura


Petr Hemský
šéftrenér mládeže
petr.hemsky@hcdynamo.cz
Mgr. Patrik Moučka
sekretář mládeže
patrik.moucka@hcdynamo.cz
Jiří Malinský
hlavní trenér Akademie ČH
jiri.malinsky@hcdynamo.cz
Martin Koudelka
hlavní trenér sportovních tříd
martin.koudelka@hcdynamo.cz
Richard Čihák
hlavní trenér základny
richard.cihak@hcdynamo.cz
Václav Lepša
hlavní trenér brankářů Akademie ČH
vaclav.lepsa@hcdynamo.cz
Jaroslav Landsman
hlavní trenér brankářů sportovních tříd
jaroslav.landsman@hcdynamo.cz
Roman Truhlář
hlavní trenér brankářů základny
roman.truhlar@hcdynamo.cz
Petr Mocek
kondiční trenér Akademie ČH
petr.mocek@hcdynamo.cz
Miroslav Bažant
hlavní trenér kurzu bruslení
miroslav.bazant@hcdynamo.cz
Martin Mandys
broušení bruslí Akademie ČH
martin.mandys@hcdynamo.cz
František Kuška
kustod mládeže


AKADEMIE

Junioři

Jiří Malinský
hlavní trenér
jiri.malinsky@hcdynamo.cz
Marek Dvořák
asistent trenéra
marek.dvorak@hcdynamo.cz

Dorostenci

Michal Mikeska
hlavní trenér
michal.mikeska@hcdynamo.cz
Jiří Fibiger
asistent trenéra
jiri.fibiger@hcdynamo.cz

Dorostenci B

Radek Velinský
hlavní trenér
radek.velinsky@hcdynamo.cz
Marek Dvořák
asistent trenéra
marek.dvorak@hcdynamo.cz


SPORTOVNÍ TŘÍDY

Ročník 2007

Martin Koudelka
hlavní trenér
martin.koudelka@hcdynamo.cz
Marek Hemský
asistent trenéra
marek.hemsky@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2008

Martin Koudelka
hlavní trenér
martin.koudelka@hcdynamo.cz
Marek Hemský
asistent treéra
marek.hemsky@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2009


Milan Kusý
hlavní trenér
milan.kusy@hcdynamo.cz
Jakub Martinec
asistent trenéra
jakub.martinec@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2010


Milan Kusý
hlavní trenér
milan.kusy@hcdynamo.cz
Jakub Martinec
asistent trenéra
jakub.martinec@hcdynamo.cz

ZÁKLADNA

Ročník 2011

Richard Čihák
hlavní trenér
richard.cihak@hcdynamo.cz
Mgr. Patrik Moučka
asistent trenéra
patrik.moucka@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2012

Michal Křečan
hlavní trenér
michal.krecan@hcdynamo.cz
Roman Truhlář
asistent trenéra
roman.truhlar@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2013

Vojtěch Faltys
hlavní trenér
vojtech.faltys@hcdynamo.cz
Martin Petrus
asistent trenéra
martin.petrus@hcdynamo.cz

Ročník 2014

Miroslav Bažant
hlavní trenér
miroslav.bazant@hcdynamo.cz
Jindřich Kunc
asistent trenéra
jindrich.kunc@hcdynamo.cz